Consero Advisory Board

Brand Protection & Anti-Counterfeiting Advisory Board

Andrew Love

Head of Brand Security, Global Investigations & Legal Enforcement

Specialized Bicycle Components

Cynthia Merchant

Head of Security Operations and Product Investigations, Latin America

Eli Lilly and Company

Brett Millar

Director Global Brand Protection

Fitbit, Inc.

Brian Monks

Vice President and Chief Security Officer

Underwriters Laboratories LLC

Charles Olschanski

Senior Director, Americas Retail & Investigations

Tiffany and Company

Contact Center & Customer Experience Advisory Board

Kim Dans

Vice President, North America Service Operations - Member Experience

Weight Watchers International, Inc.

Adrian Guenther

Vice President, Contact Center

Lincoln Financial Group

Adam Homfray

Director, Customer Care & Operations


Bill Leinweber

Vice President, Customer Care

School Specialty, Inc.

Jim Murphy

Vice President, Customer Care


Procurement & Strategic Sourcing Advisory Board

Lilah Taha-Rippett

Vice President, Strategic Integration


John Roden

Executive Vice President and Chief Procurement Officer

Takata Corporation

Bryan Wayda

Vice President, Supply Chain North America

Coty, Inc.

Talent Acquisition & Management Advisory Board

Elisa Bannon-Jones

Chief Talent Officer

Frontier Communications

Brian Fishel

Chief Talent Officer


Joe Ilvento

Chief Learning Officer & Worldwide Director of Talent Development


Rebecca Jones

Vice President, Talent Management, Learning & Engagement

European Wax Center

Irma Long

Vice President, Talent Acquisition

Follett Corporation

Karen McDonald

Head of Talent Management

Zurich North America

Jamie Whitmore

Head of Global Talent